Romney in St Louis: Capitalism is a Moral System VIDEO

I was able to hear Mitt Romney speak yesterday in North St. Louis County with my young son. It reminded me of the time my grandparents took me to see Reagan in 1980. I found Romeny’s speech uplifting and optimistic.

The best part of it for me at least was the beginning which I managed to capture on video. In it, Romney makes a very Reaganesque argument, that Capitalism is an inherently moral system and the hope of the world.

That is what I like to hear, it is also the opposite of the rhetoric of the Occupiers.

Game on.

Leave a Reply

